Dressing room selfies and, – light fondle as I do

red dress folds

I am a poser, lets get that straight, and i like to indulge myself by taking photos in various poses and different surrounds but I always seem to wonder back to the Dressing Rooms at the local mall. If I have to run errands I will usually find that my mind is distracted with thoughts of exposing myself in the semi secured Dressing rooms and as I drive and get closer to the complex the wetter my folds seem to be.  It arouses me as i think about squatting leg spread and pussy showing, what really arouses me is the thought that there are people close by, just behind the curtain are other customers and at any moment the curtain could reveal me.  I often think of that. they are young in their late twenties slender in build, attractive and well groomed and as they watch me expose and tease myself they too become aroused and  I masturbate myself in the cubicle where they watch me                   So today I went to the shopping complex and as I made my way to the Dressing Rooms I could feel the moisture building as my thighs rubbed together with each step, even the walking aroused me, I entered the store and picked up a long white scarf and headed for my favorite cubicle.  I couldn’t wait to thrust my cunt forward towards the mirror as I took photos of myself and as I opened my legs and gave myself a slight teasing with fingers up and down my now glistening soaked folds I felt my arousal build more and squatted down to give myself a better view of my swollen wet and open pussy, as I squatted down my inner lips were hanging in the middle, so pretty and neat. I snapped a few more pics and so wanted to please myself to climax but decided to head back to the car, go home and have a fuck instead.

red dress tease

red dress pussy

20130704_124354 (733x800)

4 thoughts on “Dressing room selfies and, – light fondle as I do

please comment and tell me your thoughts

