Spread Legs.

As I lay flat on my back with my knees up and legs open I like to put my hands either side of my outer pussy fold and spread myself so my fleshy pinks bits are there exposed and ready for pleasure, like I am there waiting and wanting cock to fill me.  My clit is able to be touched and I can use my fingers to hold my spread lips open and give my button a rubb.  Yep, open spread legs are good and so are open pussy lips.
Legs spread wide on my back again naked with arms extended in a take me now and do what you may position, my legs still open as I elevate myself and give you a good eye level look at my pussy, like it?, – now You Spread Me.  As I lay here grab my feet and push them towards my butt, my knees will rise and you will then shove my legs open wide and eat me.  Turn me over and place your hand under my belly and lift me so my butt is now up, I will give you a good spread, stand back so you can view my open pussy lips.  I will put my head on the pillow, arse up, spread my butt cheeks and open my legs wide, I’m wet aren’t I?, I can feel it.
A normal spread is when I will bend my knees up and kind of lift my cunt up and forward as I reach climax with magical clit touch.
How about Side Spread, laying on my side and bringing one leg up putting my foot at my crotch, rub my pussy with the heel of my foot, smooth with the lotion I use, also good position and spread for fingering,  get partner or dildo and go in from behind, lovely.
Butterfly Spread?, place soles of feet together and bring them towards you as you lay, great for self-pleasure and good to get at clitoris from this spread
Another spread I like is when hubby lifts my legs high and my butt is off the bed and my legs as wide and open as he can get them, that’s a spread!.  Excellent for penetration as he pounds me, sometimes my legs ache and he puts one leg down and I’m left with a spread that is him holding one leg up as his balls slap against my butt and the other leg knee up on the bed.
Belly Down Spread? Grab a pillow and put under your butt so its elevated a bit, push your butt out as you spread your legs open, your partner can get a good go at you in this position and spread, trust me I know J xx    Masturbation is nice and I like to sometimes lay on my belly with legs spread as I put my hands between my legs and open myself so my clitoris rubbs on the pillow, I have a favourite one you know xx
I like the Kneeling On Knees Spread, open legged for self-touching and this is also lovely for being fucked from behind, can manipulate partners ball sack and give clitoral rubb from there too.  Oh and I cannot finish without the Scissor Spread. Its where two women rubb their pussies together. She will lay on her side with one leg up giving her a good leg opening for me to position between her legs with my own wide spread so our pink fleshy bits can rubb together.  Its been a long time since I have experienced a woman and would love to enjoy the touch of another female.  Gees, this poat may go on and on, just thought of another one On All Fours Spread and I will let the photo do the talking for that one but great for getting at me from behind.

this kneeling on knees spread is good for fingering and sitting on faces

this kneeling on knees spread is good for fingering and sitting on faces

Kneeling on all fours spread with butt pushed back

Kneeling on all fours spread with butt pushed back

normal legs open spread which is always good for laying back and just gettin' it!.

normal legs open spread which is always good for laying back and just gettin’ it!.

squat spread

I use this position for penetrating myself with finger or toy, also good for hard pee spray when feeling dirty and naughty

natural spread

just here with my knickers wedged in my wet slot, a relaxed spread with obvious sexual innuendo

spread exposing clitty

full spread of legs and pussy lips. I really want sex here

side spread

great for deep penetration and g-spot climax

 

6 thoughts on “Spread Legs.

  1. Yes, 3 is good as we can almost see your face. The spread of your legs is just right to slip between too. I can imagine you bucking beneath me as I thrust deep into your cunt. Your moans of desire urging me on to shoot my load up your hole. I resist and turn you over entering you doggy style. I rub your anus with my thumb, gently moistening it with your pussy juices before inserting my finger. “Fuck my arse” you instruct me, so I oblige. We both explode in the best orgasms ever.
    Hope you enjoy my fantasy.
    Off to have a wank now. xxx

please comment and tell me your thoughts

